I want.

cosmos-wallpaper-10

I want to dig deep into the vast recesses my mind. I want swim through the seas of my consciousness. I want to follow the rabbit hole to wherever it may lead me. I want to follow a path that leads to realization. I want to generate more joy and love for myself, those I love, and for the world around me. I want to recognize when I am being lead astray from my values and aspirations. I want to experience what it’s like to be the master of my mind. I want to enjoy the journey. I want to be true to myself and those around me. I want to become a more authentic, instead of one that hides behind a mask of societal norms. I want to know unconditional love. I want to keep improving. I want to what it’s like to truly feel alive.

2 thoughts on “I want.”

Leave a Reply

